So lately I’ve been going issues with both my relationship and myself… And by the way I arranged that last sentence if you can’t see why I had issues you are the only one… The relationship came before me most of the time and when it didn’t, he did. And that was my fault I didn’t realize that until I had gotten swept away. When I did I was at the end of that rope with no hope! I loved this person with all my heart. At the end of the day I was upset. One day everything that I felt hit at one time… After 6 days with no communication, I broke my silence. When I did, I said everything that I could have possibly have thought of. A lot of tears were lost. Pleas were made. More important a heart was broken and one was breaking. Promises were made, promises that sounded like ones that were broken in the past. A partial decision was made. Time was needed. So I used my time to think. Between my heart, my brain, and Sex and the City. I made a decision to start over. Understanding that I was not an innocent party but that things had to change. I have decided that I will not be a second string concern nor will my relationship or my partner. I just need more time for me. And the crazy thing is I am always on edge about other things that more or less won’t concern me for too much longer. I am a new me! Ave Maria!

Albert Camus once wrote, “Blessed are the hearts that can bend; they shall never be broken.” But I wonder if there’s no breaking then there’s no healing, and if there’s no healing then there’s no learning. And if there’s no learning then there’s no struggle. But the struggle is a part of life. So must all hearts be broken?”

My current addiction: I am… Sasha Fierce : Radio. Nails currently painted: a chipped navy blue

