So as promised… I am back. So how do I feel? Well, about today? I will write about that later… with the help of dunsun of course… which will be dope so… tune in next time. But physically I am sore super sore. So how did I get this way? It is a not so funny story.

So on Sunday my dad , the youth pastor at our church, has a gathering at the skating rink. All week our assistant pastor had been teasing me about going to the skating event… So we are at the rink… I see the assistant pastor on the rink… and say “oh you finally made it out on the floor?” and he said ” I’m gunna get you.” And I take off… only to fall… frontward… hit my knees then tumble on to my side… And as I see people behind me, I bring my feet in because I would have been made if someone fell on me, I would me HOT! So I bounce back like Beyonce did in Orlando

But… yesterday I was super sore… how sore you ask? I needed bengay, for my ribs, arms, and ankles and I needed  icyhot sleeves for my knees… yea it rhymes but it ain’t funny tho.  I always be huffin’ up the stairs at work… but today all up the stairs all bad…

So until I get all my thoughts together I’m drinking in Jay-z My President is Black and my nails are damaged natural…

