Ok. Have you ever had something so cool so intense that you don’t want to share it with anyone else because they might not understand or they might taint it? That is how I feel about this book I’m reading. Like this book is so personal when I read it I feel like it was written for me. And the thing is I know that I’m not the one to read or crave it. But I feel like I am the only that can really appreciate the book.

The thought of this book consumes my day. I am so intrigued by this book. So much so that I don’t need a sequel. I just want this book and I could read it over and over; and would without getting tired of it. Now don’t think that me and the book agree on everything but its like we understand eachothers point of view and agree to disagree.

And there have been many times that I go to sleep after reading the book feeling my day had been fufilled by reading. Times when I can’t wait until I pick this book up. And through out the night I think about it even when there is no dream, my brain churns over this book. And I am memorized by this book and its apparent acceptance of me. The way the book don’t judge me nor does it humiliate me. I appricate the author of this book so much. So much that I want the author to know how much this book has impacted my life.

The thing is I know that the book appreciates me. I know that I am may seem dramatic or crazy but you can’t understand if nothing has ever impressed you in this manner. This book capitivates my life, like when I get a hold of this book I am reassured that life is beautiful and difficult, easy and draining, excited and
heart-wrenching. I’m excited for the new things this book will bring.

I know this is random because I haven’t been reading this book long and I’m not finished but its such a new exciting part of my life that I don’t want to get to the end. So if I don’t pick up the phone like I used to don’t you take it personal…lol. I’m just cozying up to this book. And just so you know the book is NOT The secret. But it is my secret.

Dazedly drinking Solange’s Cosmic Journey with outgrown neon purple splash.

